...educating you and entertaining you...

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Mixtape: Dj Mapens - Mr Eazi Xclusive Mix | @mreazi @mapens_official

This is for the "Mr Eazi" fans!
This is a compendium of
almost all the hit tracks by Mr Eazi.
Here is the tracklist:

1. I no fit lie
2. Generator
3. Redbull
4. Rotate Sketch
5. Ten Girls
6. Pussy tight
7. Leg over
8. Skin tight (rmx) ft Terry G
9. Sorry rmx (Justin Beiber Sorry cover)
10. Bankulize
11. Kafaya
12. Boss like this (x Del B)
13. Annointing ft Sarkodie
14. Sample you rmx ft Lil Kesh
15. Ohema (x Dj Spinall)
16. Shitor (x Julz)
17. Dance for me (x Eugy)
18. Hollup ft Joey B x Dammy Krane
19. My Baybey (x Ko-jo cue)
20. Chance
21. Marry (x Dj Neptune)
22. Mad over you mix
23. Pipi dance
24. Oya dance ft T-flow x Klu Monsta
25. Orobiko
26. Chaskeley (Fuse ODG Antenna cover)
27. No hands ft Klu
28. Go to church ft Klu

Powered by Blogger.